Auto Expo
7912 Ardmore Road
Norfolk, VA 23518

(757) 828-7131

Testimonials

Dee Land

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago-

Excellent customer service! We were very impressed with how the owners accommodated our car needs! Helpful discount and easy business transaction!

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you!

 

daniel kitzmiller

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago-

Found an awesome car. Service was above and beyond. Gave an excellent price and delivered a super awesome car for my family. -dan

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you!

 

Maryna Hamza

***** 5 Stars

2 months ago

Thank you, guys! Very pleased with my new car!

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you, enjoy!

 

Kamol H

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago-

I bought Mazda5 from Auto Expo in Norfolk VA last week. The owner is very professional and does not waste your time. I came all the way from DC to Norfolk and I was out under 30 minutes. Car was clean and everything about it on his website was true. I highly recommend Auto Expo these people are honest and about business. Thank You Paul, my family is happy with the car. We appreciate it a lot.

Response from the owner 4 months ago

Thank you very much for your business and review! Enjoy your Mazda!

 

Ben Durand

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

I love the Toyota Tacoma that I bought here. Very friendly and nice to work with, they made the buying process very smooth and stress-free. They also gave me a tool box for the bed of the truck for free.

Response from the owner 4 months ago

Thank you for your business and review, Benjamin. Enjoy your beautiful Tacom

 

Adam Ferrero

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago-

Came to this place with my wife looking for a Honda CR-V (they go fast around here). Paul helped us out; very gracious and easy to work with. He gave us a great deal on the car we were looking at. Runs like a dream!

Will definitely return here if we’re looking for another car in the future.

Response from the owner 6 months ago

Thank you, Adam! Enjoy your CRV!

 

Yukiko Lake

**** 5 Stars

6 months ago-

I was searching for Mini Cooper for my daughter’s first car and I saw one at auto expo.
They were so nice and we test drive it and purchased it.
We are very satisfied with their service!
Thank you so much for everything !

Response from the owner 6 months ago

Thank you for your business and review! Enjoy your Mini Cooper!

 

egemen ozgur yakut

***** 5 Stars

I looked for an F-150 and saw Auto Expo sell one. Employees are very concerned and confident. They got things done quickly and I got my dream car.
Thank you very much.

Response from the owner 7 months ago

Thank you very much for your business and your review! Enjoy your stay in USA and your truck!